Agritech venture forum

2019 Speaker Roster Coming Soon!

Thank you to our Speakers that joined us at #AGRIForum 2018! Stay tuned as we announce next year’s speaker lineup and sign-up for our newsletter to keep up-to-date on our latest programming announcements.

2018 Speakers & Attending Investors

Jacqueline Heard

Venture Partner

Reese Schroeder

Managing Director

Alex Arrivillaga

Senior Manager, US Food & Agriculture

Bill Aimutis

Director, Global Innovation

Wim Hilbrands

Project Director

Kathy Krug


Tariq Haddadin

Program Manager

Kirk Haney

Founder & CEO

David Gauthier

VP, Investment

Brad Fabbri

Chief Science Officer

Nico Bolzico


Alison Rabschnuk

Director of Corporate Engagement

Pete Nelson

President & Executive Director

Andrew Spahr

Director, Primary Nutrient Sales

Dave Smardon

President & CEO

Pat Morand


Ingrid Fung

Senior Associate, Agriculture Technologies

Jacob Grose

Investment Manager

James Oborne

Managing Director

Jason Drew


Tyler Mayoras

Co-Manager, Food & Ag Fund

Paul Richards


Douglas Saxon

Venture Partner

Michael McGee

Managing Director

2018 Participating Firms